2015 Sermons and Services

Click on the links for SERMON or SERVICE to listen. These are videos or mp3 audio files, unless the link says “Text”.

Sunday, Dec. 20
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Dec. 13
The Rev. Emily Crouch SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Dec. 6
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON (video) (audio) | SERVICE

Sunday, Nov. 29
The Rev. Kelly Kirby (video)
(audio) | SERVICE

Sunday, Nov. 22
The Rev. Kelly Kirby (video) (audio) | SERVICE

Sunday, Nov. 15
Dr. Bradley Wigger SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Nov. 8
The Rev. Emily Crouch
SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Nov. 1
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Oct. 25
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON (video) (audio) | SERVICE

Sunday, Oct. 18
Rev. Daniel Ochieng SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Oct. 11
The Rev. Kelly Kirby (video) (audio) | SERVICE

Sunday, Sept. 27
The Rev. Kelly Kirby (video) (audio) | SERVICE

Sunday, Sept. 20
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Sept. 13
The Rev. Emily Crouch (video) (audio) | SERVICE

Sunday, Sept. 6
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Aug. 16
The Rev. Emily Crouch SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Aug. 9
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Aug. 2
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON (YouTube) (audio) | SERVICE

Sunday, July 26
The Rev. Emily Crouch SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, July 19
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, July 12
The Rev. Emily Crouch SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, July 5
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, June 28
The Rev. Emily Crouch SERMON | SERVICE (partial)

Sunday, June 21
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Saturday, June 20
Nicholas Eastman Funeral SERMON and SERVICE

Sunday, June 14
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, June 7
The Rev. Emily Crouch SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, May 31, 2015
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON (video)

Sunday May 24, 2015
The Rt. Rev. Terry White SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, May 17, 2015 (Youth Sunday)
High School Seniors Kate Wagner, Bryce Schmidt, Kimberly Sparks SERMON (audio) (video) | SERVICE

Sunday, May 10, 2015
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON (video) (audio) | SERVICE

Sunday, May 3, 2015
The Rev. Emily Crouch SERMON (video)

Sunday, April 26, 2015
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, April 19, 2015
The Rev. Scott Gunn SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, April 12, 2015
The Rev. Emily Crouch SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, April 5, 2015 (Easter Sunday)
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2015
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2015
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON (video) (audio) | SERVICE

Sunday, Mar. 15, 2015
The Rev. Emily Crouch SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2015
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2015
The Rev. Emily S. Crouch SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015
The Rev. Emily Crouch SERMON

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015
The Rev. Emily S. Crouch SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON (audio) (video on YouTube) | SERVICE

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015
The Rev. Emily S. Crouch SERMON | SERVICE

Sunday, Jan.4, 2015
The Rev. Kelly Kirby SERMON (video on YouTube)

Comments are closed