Clergy, Staff and Vestry

General Contact Info

St. Matthew’s Episcopal Church • 330 N. Hubbards Lane • Louisville, Kentucky 40207 • (502) 895-3485 • (502) 895-3486 FAX

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. • Saturday: closed

Clergy and Staff

Joanne Coleman, Accountant ext. 112 email
Harvey Roberts, Deacon ext. 108 email
Betsy Coomes, Parish Secretary ext. 104 email
Charles Frank, Director of Communications ext. 113 email
Maggie Owens, Director of Music ext. 106 email
Julie Mushkin, Ministry Coordinator ext. 105 email
Lindsy Serrano, Youth Minister, email
Benjamin Hart, Director of Congregational Life ext. 103 email
Daniel Horton, Weekday Maintenance email
Kelly Kirby, Rector ext. 102 email

Clergy in our midst:
The Rt. Rev. David Reed
The Rev. Dr. Helen Jones
The Rev. Canon Jason Lewis

Child Caregivers

Shelby Foley
Tori Simpson
Elizabeth Dixon

Our Vestry
Phil Eschels, Senior Warden Speed Stodghill, Junior Warden
Edie Nixon, Treasurer
David Niehaus, Secretary-Clerk
Julie Ceresa, Lauren Ceresa, Co-Youth Representative
Sara Ceresa Diane Clark Kevin Clark Lavonne Fingerson
Robin Garr David Holzknecht Dave Johansen   Troy Petrie
Phil Poore Bill Shory Rhody Streeter Peggy Woolley

Click here for vestry documents and information