Nora Gallagher

Nora Gallagher is the author of five books in the tradition of Dorothy Day, George Orwell and Thomas Merton: the daily living out of faith and doubt rather than abstract “belief.” The author of two memoirs, Things Seen and Unseen: A Year Lived in Faith and Practicing Resurrection, and a novel, Changing Light, Gallagher leads retreats, gives readings, teaches workshops, presents at clergy days, and delivers keynote addresses and lectures.

She was our ‘Dimensions of Faith’ speaker on Sunday, October 14, 2012.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed